IHG洲际积分活动:在Twitter或者Instagram发布照片,5000点积分免费送

HotelDig 2018-12-05 22:56:36 IHG洲际酒店集团优惠 114 0

IHG洲际积分活动:在Twitter或者Instagram发布照片,5000点积分免费送

IHG 洲际酒店集团推出了一个社交积分奖励活动。活动期间内,只要在 Twitter 或 Instagram 上发布一张在家或者在酒店的自拍照,并且贴上#HomeWithIHG #RewardsOffer #ad 的标签和 @ihgrewardsclub,即可获得 5,000 积分奖励。

活动地址:https://homewithihg.com/

活动时间:即日起 至 2018-12-31

任务步骤:

  1. Tweet or Instagram a picture of yourself at home or at any IHG® property using the hashtags #HomeWithIHG #ad and #Rewardsoffer and including the handle @IHGRewardsClub.(发文)
  2. Visit IHGRewardsClub.com/ClaimMyPoints by December 31, 2018 and sign in with the social account you used for your post. (It will take us a little while to find your submission. If you have trouble signing in after posting, try again in 15 minutes or so.)(申请奖励)
  3. Register with your IHG® Rewards Club Number to claim your 5,000 points!

您必须在活动有效期内,通过上面的网址登录注册才可以选择你发帖的账户登录,只要按照提示正确发文,系统会立即自动识别。完成任务后,5,000 积分会在两周内计入到你的 IHG Rewards Club 账户上。

根据条款,活动仅限以下国家的 IHG 会员参与,包括澳大利亚、法国、德国、印度、日本、西班牙、英国和北美,并不包括中国。但是没关系,能上 Twitter 和 Instagram 的小伙伴们应该都懂得科学上网,只要是上述国家的 ip 地址就能注册活动。有兴趣的可以参考这篇文章来建立服务器。

IHG 的 5,000 积分能干什么呢?在 Pointbreaks 时就可以兑换一晚免费酒店啦。现在 Pointbreaks 就在进行中:2018第五期Rewards Club优悦会PointBreaks活动(2019-2-28前)

活动条款:

Offer begins 11/28/18 at 12:00 PM ET and ends when supplies are exhausted or on 12/30/18 at 11:59:59 PM ET (12/31/18 at 4:59:59 AM GMT, 5:59:59 AM CET, 10:29:59 AM IST, or 1:59:59 PM JST) (whichever occurs first). Available only while supplies last. Must claim by 12/31/18. Open only to legal residents of Australia, Canada, France, Germany, India, Japan, Mexico, Spain, the United Kingdom, and 50 U.S./DC who are 18 or older. Click here for Terms and Conditions, including complete offer details, restrictions, etc. No more than 10,000 offer items available. Void where prohibited. Sponsored by Six Continents Hotels, Inc., 3 Ravinia Drive, Suite 100, Atlanta, GA USA 30346.

查看最新 IHG 优惠促销活动请点击

转载请注明来自HotelDig.com,本文标题:《IHG洲际积分活动:在Twitter或者Instagram发布照片,5000点积分免费送》

喜欢 (2) 发布评论
酒店比价
发表评论

Top